60s Wedding Ideas and Inspiration by:

Photography: Rebecca Douglas Photography -www.rebeccadouglas.co.uk
Styling: Bellaboo and Beau – http://www.bellabooandbeau.co.uk
Dresses: Rock the Frock Bridal – http://www.rockthefrockbridal.co.uk
Suiting: High Street, River Island, Top Man.
Hair and Make Up: Vanity Box – http://www.thevanitybox.co.uk/about/
Flowers: Anemone Blue Florist – http://www.anemoneblue.co.uk
Videography: Skinny Boy Weddings – http://skinnyboyweddings.com
Jewellery: Ami Blastock Jewellery – http://www.amiblastock.co.uk
Cake: Sylvia’s Kitchen – http://sylviaskitchen.co.uk
Stationery: Whippy Weddings – http://www.whippy-weddings.co.uk
Garters: Atelier Rousseau – http://www.atelier-rousseau.com
AMOUR letters: The Alphabet Lounge – http://www.thealphabetlounge.com
Balloons: Bubblegum Balloons – http://www.bubblegumballoons.co.uk
Decorations: Pipii – http://www.pipii.co.uk
Venue: Chateau Neuvillette – https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/535372

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>